Sept 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
September 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Brownland Farm Fall I - Reg AA - Sept 5–9
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Aiken Fall Festival - Reg A - Sept 6–9
Aiken, SC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Brownland Farm Fall I - Reg AA - Sept 5–9
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Friday, September 7, 2018
Aiken Fall Festival - Reg A - Sept 6–9
Aiken, SC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Brownland Farm Fall I - Reg AA - Sept 5–9
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Falcon Ridge - Local
Falcon Ridge Stables - Doug Prusso - 404-569-9046
Fall into Paradise - Local - Sept 8–9
Sharpsburg, GA - Shannon Betts - 678-300-4528
Aiken Fall Festival - Reg A - Sept 6–9
Aiken, SC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Brownland Farm Fall I - Reg AA - Sept 5–9
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Fall into Paradise - Local - Sept 8–9
Sharpsburg, GA - Shannon Betts - 678-300-4528
Aiken Fall Festival - Reg A - Sept 6–9
Aiken, SC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Brownland Farm Fall I - Reg AA - Sept 5–9
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Monday, September 10, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Board Meeting - Other
GHJA Office - Lauren Palko - execsec@ghja.org
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Brownland Farm Fall II - Reg AA - Sept 12–16
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Aiken Fall Festival II - Reg A - Sept 13–16
Aiken, SC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Brownland Farm Fall II - Reg AA - Sept 12–16
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Friday, September 14, 2018
Aiken Fall Festival II - Reg A - Sept 13–16
Aiken, SC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Brownland Farm Fall II - Reg AA - Sept 12–16
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Saturday, September 15, 2018
HJ Fox - Local - Sept 15–16
GIHP - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Horse Show Ventures - Local - Sept 15–16
WPEC - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
Aiken Fall Festival II - Reg A - Sept 13–16
Aiken, SC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Brownland Farm Fall II - Reg AA - Sept 12–16
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Sunday, September 16, 2018
HJ Fox - Local - Sept 15–16
GIHP - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Horse Show Ventures - Local - Sept 15–16
WPEC - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
Aiken Fall Festival II - Reg A - Sept 13–16
Aiken, SC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Brownland Farm Fall II - Reg AA - Sept 12–16
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Monday, September 17, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Chattahoochee Classic - Reg A - Sept 19–23
Fairburn, GA - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Chattahoochee Classic - Reg A - Sept 19–23
Fairburn, GA - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Friday, September 21, 2018
Cheryl & Co - Local - Sept 21–23
WPEC - Jay Sims - 404-518-9199
Chattahoochee Classic - Reg A - Sept 19–23
Fairburn, GA - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Cheryl & Co - Local - Sept 21–23
WPEC - Jay Sims - 404-518-9199
Chattahoochee Classic - Reg A - Sept 19–23
Fairburn, GA - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Cheryl & Co - Local - Sept 21–23
WPEC - Jay Sims - 404-518-9199
Chattahoochee Classic - Reg A - Sept 19–23
Fairburn, GA - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Monday, September 24, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Tryon Fall I - Reg A - Sept 26–30
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Louisiana Fall I - Reg A - Sept 27–30
Folsom, LA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Tryon Fall I - Reg A - Sept 26–30
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Friday, September 28, 2018
Cheryl & Co - Local - Sept 28–30
GIHP - Jay Sims - 404-518-9199
Louisiana Fall I - Reg A - Sept 27–30
Folsom, LA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Tryon Fall I - Reg A - Sept 26–30
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Cheryl & Co - Local - Sept 28–30
GIHP - Jay Sims - 404-518-9199
Louisiana Fall I - Reg A - Sept 27–30
Folsom, LA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Tryon Fall I - Reg A - Sept 26–30
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Cheryl & Co - Local - Sept 28–30
GIHP - Jay Sims - 404-518-9199
Louisiana Fall I - Reg A - Sept 27–30
Folsom, LA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Tryon Fall I - Reg A - Sept 26–30
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.