Sept 2013
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
September 2013
Sunday, September 1, 2013
Elite Show Jumping X - Local - Sept 1–
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - C. Victor Russell - 678-858-7192
Monday, September 2, 2013
Tuesday, September 3, 2013
Wednesday, September 4, 2013
Brownland Farm Fall I - Reg AA - Sept 4–8
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Thursday, September 5, 2013
Aiken Fall Festival I - Reg A - Sept 5–8
Aiken, SC - JP Godard - 803-643-5698
Brownland Farm Fall I - Reg AA - Sept 4–8
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Friday, September 6, 2013
Aiken Fall Festival I - Reg A - Sept 5–8
Aiken, SC - JP Godard - 803-643-5698
Brownland Farm Fall I - Reg AA - Sept 4–8
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Saturday, September 7, 2013
High Point Hunter - Local - Sept 7–
Watkinsville, GA - Cindy Thaxton - 706-540-9022
Falcon Ridge Fall I - Local - Sept 7–
FRS- Woodstock, GA - Doug Prusso - 404-569-9046
Meadow Wood Farm Horse Show - Local - Sept 7–8
Sharpsburg, GA - Brittany Sommers - 404-425-8567
Aiken Fall Festival I - Reg A - Sept 5–8
Aiken, SC - JP Godard - 803-643-5698
Brownland Farm Fall I - Reg AA - Sept 4–8
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Sunday, September 8, 2013
Meadow Wood Farm Horse Show - Local - Sept 7–8
Sharpsburg, GA - Brittany Sommers - 404-425-8567
Aiken Fall Festival I - Reg A - Sept 5–8
Aiken, SC - JP Godard - 803-643-5698
Brownland Farm Fall I - Reg AA - Sept 4–8
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Monday, September 9, 2013
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Brownland Farm Fall II - Reg AA - Sept 11–15
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Thursday, September 12, 2013
Aiken Fall Festival II - Reg A - Sept 12–15
Aiken, SC - JP Godard - 803-643-5698
Brownland Farm Fall II - Reg AA - Sept 11–15
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Friday, September 13, 2013
Aiken Fall Festival II - Reg A - Sept 12–15
Aiken, SC - JP Godard - 803-643-5698
Brownland Farm Fall II - Reg AA - Sept 11–15
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Saturday, September 14, 2013
HSV Southeastern HJ Series IX - Local - Sept 14–
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
HJ Fox IX - Local - Sept 14–
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Aiken Fall Festival II - Reg A - Sept 12–15
Aiken, SC - JP Godard - 803-643-5698
Brownland Farm Fall II - Reg AA - Sept 11–15
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Sunday, September 15, 2013
HSV Southeastern HJ Series X - Local - Sept 15–
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
HJ Fox X - Local - Sept 15–
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Aiken Fall Festival II - Reg A - Sept 12–15
Aiken, SC - JP Godard - 803-643-5698
Brownland Farm Fall II - Reg AA - Sept 11–15
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Monday, September 16, 2013
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Friday, September 20, 2013
Saturday, September 21, 2013
Rock House Riding Center III - Local - Sept 21–
Senoia, GA - Mona Chapman - 770-843-5381
Cheryl & Co Fall I - Local - Sept 21–
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Sunday, September 22, 2013
Rock House Riding Center IV - Local - Sept 22–
Senoia, GA - Mona Chapman - 770-843-5381
Cheryl & Co Fall II - Local - Sept 22–
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Monday, September 23, 2013
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Louisiana Fall Classic I - Reg AA - Sept 25–29
Folsom, LA - C. Victor Russell - (770) 463-5260
Thursday, September 26, 2013
Gallop in the Glen - Reg A - Sept 26–29
New Market, TN - John McQueen - jmcqueen@queenieproductions.co
Louisiana Fall Classic I - Reg AA - Sept 25–29
Folsom, LA - C. Victor Russell - (770) 463-5260
Friday, September 27, 2013
Gallop in the Glen - Reg A - Sept 26–29
New Market, TN - John McQueen - jmcqueen@queenieproductions.co
Louisiana Fall Classic I - Reg AA - Sept 25–29
Folsom, LA - C. Victor Russell - (770) 463-5260
Saturday, September 28, 2013
Cheryl & Co Fall III - Local - Sept 28–
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Gallop in the Glen - Reg A - Sept 26–29
New Market, TN - John McQueen - jmcqueen@queenieproductions.co
Louisiana Fall Classic I - Reg AA - Sept 25–29
Folsom, LA - C. Victor Russell - (770) 463-5260
Sunday, September 29, 2013
Cheryl & Co Fall IV - Local - Sept 29–
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Gallop in the Glen - Reg A - Sept 26–29
New Market, TN - John McQueen - jmcqueen@queenieproductions.co
Louisiana Fall Classic I - Reg AA - Sept 25–29
Folsom, LA - C. Victor Russell - (770) 463-5260
Monday, September 30, 2013

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.