Sept 2012
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
September 2012
Saturday, September 1, 2012
Elite Show Jumping IX - Local - Sept 1–1
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - 678-858-7192
Sunday, September 2, 2012
Elite Show Jumping X - Local - Sept 2–2
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - 678-858-7192
Monday, September 3, 2012
Tuesday, September 4, 2012
Wednesday, September 5, 2012
Brownland Farm Fall I - Reg AA - Sept 5–9
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Thursday, September 6, 2012
Aiken Fall Festival I - Reg A - Sept 6–9
Aiken, SC - Jp Godard - (803) 643-5698
Brownland Farm Fall I - Reg AA - Sept 5–9
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Friday, September 7, 2012
Aiken Fall Festival I - Reg A - Sept 6–9
Aiken, SC - Jp Godard - (803) 643-5698
Brownland Farm Fall I - Reg AA - Sept 5–9
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Saturday, September 8, 2012
High Point Hunter - Local - Sept 8–8
Watkinsville, GA - Cindy Thaxton - 706-540-9022
Falcon Ridge Fall I - Local - Sept 8–8
FRS- Woodstock, GA - Doug Prusso - 404-569-9046
Meadow Wood Farm Horse Show - Local - Sept 8–8
Sharpsburg, GA - Brittany Sommers - 404-425-8567
Aiken Fall Festival I - Reg A - Sept 6–9
Aiken, SC - Jp Godard - (803) 643-5698
Brownland Farm Fall I - Reg AA - Sept 5–9
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Sunday, September 9, 2012
Meadow Wood Farm Horse Show - Local - Sept 9–
Sharpsburg, GA - Brittany Sommers - 404-425-8567
Aiken Fall Festival I - Reg A - Sept 6–9
Aiken, SC - Jp Godard - (803) 643-5698
Brownland Farm Fall I - Reg AA - Sept 5–9
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Monday, September 10, 2012
Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Brownland Farm Fall II - Reg AA - Sept 12–16
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Thursday, September 13, 2012
Aiken Fall Festival II - Reg A - Sept 13–16
Aiken, SC - Jp Godard - (803) 643-5698
Brownland Farm Fall II - Reg AA - Sept 12–16
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Friday, September 14, 2012
Aiken Fall Festival II - Reg A - Sept 13–16
Aiken, SC - Jp Godard - (803) 643-5698
Brownland Farm Fall II - Reg AA - Sept 12–16
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Saturday, September 15, 2012
HSV Southeastern Hunter Jumper Series IX - Local - Sept 15–15
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
HJ Fox IX - Local - Sept 15–15
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Aiken Fall Festival II - Reg A - Sept 13–16
Aiken, SC - Jp Godard - (803) 643-5698
Brownland Farm Fall II - Reg AA - Sept 12–16
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Sunday, September 16, 2012
HSV Southeastern Hunter Jumper Series X - Local - Sept 16–16
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
HJ Fox X - Local - Sept 16–16
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Aiken Fall Festival II - Reg A - Sept 13–16
Aiken, SC - Jp Godard - (803) 643-5698
Brownland Farm Fall II - Reg AA - Sept 12–16
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Monday, September 17, 2012
Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Thursday, September 20, 2012
Friday, September 21, 2012
Saturday, September 22, 2012
Rock House Riding Center III - Local - Sept 22–22
Senoia, GA - Mona Chapman - 770-843-5381
Cheryl & Company Fall I - Local - Sept 22–22
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Sunday, September 23, 2012
Rock House Riding Center IV - Local - Sept 23–23
Senoia, GA - Mona Chapman - 770-843-5381
Cheryl & Company Fall II - Local - Sept 23–23
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Monday, September 24, 2012
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Wednesday, September 26, 2012
Thursday, September 27, 2012
Gallop in the Glen I - Reg AA - Sept 27–30
New Market, TN - John McQueen - 636-398-4623
Friday, September 28, 2012
Gallop in the Glen I - Reg AA - Sept 27–30
New Market, TN - John McQueen - 636-398-4623
Saturday, September 29, 2012
Cheryl & Co Fall III - Local - Sept 29–29
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Gallop in the Glen I - Reg AA - Sept 27–30
New Market, TN - John McQueen - 636-398-4623
TCP Clinic with George Morris - Other - Sept 29– Oct 1 - visit site
Blackjack Farm, AL - J. Michael Halblieb - 205.283.3082
Sunday, September 30, 2012
Cheryl & Co Fall IV - Local - Sept 30–30
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Gallop in the Glen I - Reg AA - Sept 27–30
New Market, TN - John McQueen - 636-398-4623
TCP Clinic with George Morris - Other - Sept 29– Oct 1 - visit site
Blackjack Farm, AL - J. Michael Halblieb - 205.283.3082

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.