Aug 2012
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
August 2012
Wednesday, August 1, 2012
Blowing Rock II - Reg AA - July 31– Aug 5
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Thursday, August 2, 2012
Blowing Rock II - Reg AA - July 31– Aug 5
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Friday, August 3, 2012
Blowing Rock II - Reg AA - July 31– Aug 5
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Saturday, August 4, 2012
Blowing Rock II - Reg AA - July 31– Aug 5
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Sunday, August 5, 2012
Blowing Rock II - Reg AA - July 31– Aug 5
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Monday, August 6, 2012
Tuesday, August 7, 2012
Wednesday, August 8, 2012
Thursday, August 9, 2012
Friday, August 10, 2012
Saturday, August 11, 2012
Auburn in August I - Local - Aug 11–11
Auburn, AL - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Sunday, August 12, 2012
Auburn in August II - Local - Aug 12–12
Auburn, AL - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Monday, August 13, 2012
Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Thursday, August 16, 2012
Atlanta Summerfest I - Reg A - Aug 16–19
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - (803) 643-5698
Friday, August 17, 2012
Atlanta Summerfest I - Reg A - Aug 16–19
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - (803) 643-5698
Saturday, August 18, 2012
HJ Fox VII - Local - Aug 18–18
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Jump Ahead Benefit I - Local - Aug 18–18
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Julie Mohr - 404-314-2873
Atlanta Summerfest I - Reg A - Aug 16–19
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - (803) 643-5698
Sunday, August 19, 2012
HJ Fox VIII - Local - Aug 19–19
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Jump Ahead Benefit II - Local - Aug 19–19
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Julie Mohr - 404-314-2873
Atlanta Summerfest I - Reg A - Aug 16–19
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - (803) 643-5698
Monday, August 20, 2012
Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Thursday, August 23, 2012
Atlanta Summerfest II - Reg A - Aug 23–26
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - (803) 643-5698
Friday, August 24, 2012
Atlanta Summerfest II - Reg A - Aug 23–26
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - (803) 643-5698
Saturday, August 25, 2012
Brownwood Back to School I - Local - Aug 25–25
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Roger Brown - 770-475-3152
Back to School - Local - Aug 25–25
Madison, GA - Kat DeMas Mulkey - 706-474-8490
Peace Stables @ Willow Dell Equestrian Center - Local - Aug 25–26
Senoia, GA - Holly Peace - (678) 641-7722
Atlanta Summerfest II - Reg A - Aug 23–26
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - (803) 643-5698
Sunday, August 26, 2012
Brownwood Back to School II - Local - Aug 26–26
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Roger Brown - 770-475-3152
Peace Stables @ Willow Dell Equestrian Center - Local - Aug 25–26
Senoia, GA - Holly Peace - (678) 641-7722
Atlanta Summerfest II - Reg A - Aug 23–26
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - (803) 643-5698
Monday, August 27, 2012
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Friday, August 31, 2012

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.