July 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
July 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Cheryl & Co - Local - June 29– July 1
WPEC - Jay Sims - 404-518-9199
Brownland Summer - Reg AA - June 27– July 1
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Monday, July 2, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Mid Summer Classic - Reg AA - July 4–8
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Mid Summer Classic - Reg AA - July 4–8
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Friday, July 6, 2018
Mid Summer Classic - Reg AA - July 4–8
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Ticket to Ride - Local - July 7–9
WPEC - Margaux Casey - 706-589-5300
Mid Summer Classic - Reg AA - July 4–8
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Ticket to Ride - Local - July 7–9
WPEC - Margaux Casey - 706-589-5300
Mid Summer Classic - Reg AA - July 4–8
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Monday, July 9, 2018
Ticket to Ride - Local - July 7–9
WPEC - Margaux Casey - 706-589-5300
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
HJ Fox - Local - July 14–15
GIHP - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Sunday, July 15, 2018
HJ Fox - Local - July 14–15
GIHP - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Monday, July 16, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Blowing Rock Charity Horse Show I - Reg AA - July 24–29
Blowing Rock, NC - Richard Cram - 803-649-3505
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Blowing Rock Charity Horse Show I - Reg AA - July 24–29
Blowing Rock, NC - Richard Cram - 803-649-3505
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Blowing Rock Charity Horse Show I - Reg AA - July 24–29
Blowing Rock, NC - Richard Cram - 803-649-3505
Friday, July 27, 2018
Elite Show Jumping - Local - July 27–29
WPEC - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Blowing Rock Charity Horse Show I - Reg AA - July 24–29
Blowing Rock, NC - Richard Cram - 803-649-3505
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Elite Show Jumping - Local - July 27–29
WPEC - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Blowing Rock Charity Horse Show I - Reg AA - July 24–29
Blowing Rock, NC - Richard Cram - 803-649-3505
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Elite Show Jumping - Local - July 27–29
WPEC - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Blowing Rock Charity Horse Show I - Reg AA - July 24–29
Blowing Rock, NC - Richard Cram - 803-649-3505
Monday, July 30, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.