July 2011
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
July 2011
Friday, July 1, 2011
Brownland Farm Summer - Reg AA - June 29– July 3
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Saturday, July 2, 2011
Brownland Farm Summer - Reg AA - June 29– July 3
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Sunday, July 3, 2011
Brownland Farm Summer - Reg AA - June 29– July 3
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Monday, July 4, 2011
Tuesday, July 5, 2011
Wednesday, July 6, 2011
Tryon Riding & Hunt Club - Reg A - July 6–10
Tryon, NC - JP Godard - 803-643-5698
Mid-South Classic - Reg AA - July 6–10
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Thursday, July 7, 2011
Tryon Riding & Hunt Club - Reg A - July 6–10
Tryon, NC - JP Godard - 803-643-5698
Mid-South Classic - Reg AA - July 6–10
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Friday, July 8, 2011
Tryon Riding & Hunt Club - Reg A - July 6–10
Tryon, NC - JP Godard - 803-643-5698
Mid-South Classic - Reg AA - July 6–10
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Saturday, July 9, 2011
HSV Southeastern Hunter Jumper Series VII - Local - July 9–9
Will\'s Park - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
Auburn Summer III - Local - July 9–9
Auburn, AL - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Tryon Riding & Hunt Club - Reg A - July 6–10
Tryon, NC - JP Godard - 803-643-5698
Mid-South Classic - Reg AA - July 6–10
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Sunday, July 10, 2011
HSV Southeastern Hunter Jumper Series VIII - Local - July 10–10
Will\'s Park - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
Auburn Summer IV - Local - July 10–10
Auburn, AL - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Tryon Riding & Hunt Club - Reg A - July 6–10
Tryon, NC - JP Godard - 803-643-5698
Mid-South Classic - Reg AA - July 6–10
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Monday, July 11, 2011
Tuesday, July 12, 2011
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Charleston Summer Classic I - Reg AA - July 13–17
Johns Island, SC - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Thursday, July 14, 2011
Auburn Summer Classic II - Reg A - July 14–17
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
TR&HC Charity Horse Show III - Reg A - July 14–17
Tryon, NC - J.P. Godard - 803-643-5698
Charleston Summer Classic I - Reg AA - July 13–17
Johns Island, SC - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Friday, July 15, 2011
Auburn Summer Classic II - Reg A - July 14–17
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
TR&HC Charity Horse Show III - Reg A - July 14–17
Tryon, NC - J.P. Godard - 803-643-5698
Charleston Summer Classic I - Reg AA - July 13–17
Johns Island, SC - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Saturday, July 16, 2011
RMI/HJ Fox Summer Classic I - Local - July 16–16
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Auburn Summer Classic II - Reg A - July 14–17
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
TR&HC Charity Horse Show III - Reg A - July 14–17
Tryon, NC - J.P. Godard - 803-643-5698
Charleston Summer Classic I - Reg AA - July 13–17
Johns Island, SC - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Sunday, July 17, 2011
RMI/HJ Fox Summer Classic II - Local - July 17–17
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Auburn Summer Classic II - Reg A - July 14–17
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
TR&HC Charity Horse Show III - Reg A - July 14–17
Tryon, NC - J.P. Godard - 803-643-5698
Charleston Summer Classic I - Reg AA - July 13–17
Johns Island, SC - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Monday, July 18, 2011
Tuesday, July 19, 2011
Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Charleston Summer Classic II - Reg AA - July 20–24
Johns Island, SC - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Thursday, July 21, 2011
Auburn Summer Classic III - Reg A - July 21–24
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Charleston Summer Classic II - Reg AA - July 20–24
Johns Island, SC - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Friday, July 22, 2011
Ticket to Ride Benefit - Local - July 22–23
Will\'s Park - Margaux Casey - 706-265-1266
Auburn Summer Classic III - Reg A - July 21–24
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Charleston Summer Classic II - Reg AA - July 20–24
Johns Island, SC - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Saturday, July 23, 2011
Four Seasons Farm I - Local - July 23–23
Madison, GA - Kat DeMas Mulkey - 706-474-8490
Ticket to Ride Benefit - Local - July 22–23
Will\'s Park - Margaux Casey - 706-265-1266
Auburn Summer Classic III - Reg A - July 21–24
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Charleston Summer Classic II - Reg AA - July 20–24
Johns Island, SC - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Sunday, July 24, 2011
Ticket to Ride Benefit - Local - July 24–24
Will\'s Park - Margaux Casey - 706-265-1266
Auburn Summer Classic III - Reg A - July 21–24
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Charleston Summer Classic II - Reg AA - July 20–24
Johns Island, SC - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Monday, July 25, 2011
Tuesday, July 26, 2011
Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Blowing Rock I - Reg AA - July 27–31
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Thursday, July 28, 2011
Auburn Summer Classic IV - Reg A - July 28–31
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Blowing Rock I - Reg AA - July 27–31
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Friday, July 29, 2011
Auburn Summer Classic IV - Reg A - July 28–31
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Blowing Rock I - Reg AA - July 27–31
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Saturday, July 30, 2011
Elite Show Jumping VII - Local - July 30–30
Will\'s Park - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Auburn Summer Classic IV - Reg A - July 28–31
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Blowing Rock I - Reg AA - July 27–31
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Sunday, July 31, 2011
Elite Show Jumping VIII - Local - July 31–31
Will\'s Park - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Auburn Summer Classic IV - Reg A - July 28–31
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Blowing Rock I - Reg AA - July 27–31
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.