June 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
June 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
Elite Show Jumping - Local - June 1–3
Chatt Hills- Fairburn, GA - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Nashville Classic - Reg AA - May 30– June 3
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Tryon Spring V - Reg AA - May 30– June 3
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Elite Show Jumping - Local - June 1–3
Chatt Hills- Fairburn, GA - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Nashville Classic - Reg AA - May 30– June 3
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Tryon Spring V - Reg AA - May 30– June 3
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Elite Show Jumping - Local - June 1–3
Chatt Hills- Fairburn, GA - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Nashville Classic - Reg AA - May 30– June 3
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Tryon Spring V - Reg AA - May 30– June 3
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Monday, June 4, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Board Meeting - Other
GHJA Office - Lauren Palko - execsec@ghja.org
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Tryon Spring VI - Reg AA - June 6–10
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Pensacola Summer Classic I - Reg A - June 7–10
Pensacola, FL - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon Spring VI - Reg AA - June 6–10
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Friday, June 8, 2018
Pensacola Summer Classic I - Reg A - June 7–10
Pensacola, FL - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon Spring VI - Reg AA - June 6–10
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Auburn June - Local - June 9–10
Auburn, AL - Jennifer Fletcher - 334-750-9240
Pensacola Summer Classic I - Reg A - June 7–10
Pensacola, FL - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon Spring VI - Reg AA - June 6–10
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Auburn June - Local - June 9–10
Auburn, AL - Jennifer Fletcher - 334-750-9240
Pensacola Summer Classic I - Reg A - June 7–10
Pensacola, FL - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon Spring VI - Reg AA - June 6–10
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Monday, June 11, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Atlanta Summer Classic I - Reg AA - June 13–17
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Pensacola Summer Classic II - Reg A - June 14–17
Pensacola, FL - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Atlanta Summer Classic I - Reg AA - June 13–17
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Tryon Summer I - Reg B - June 14–17
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Friday, June 15, 2018
Cheryl & Co - Local - June 15–17
WPEC - Jay Sims - 404-518-9199
Pensacola Summer Classic II - Reg A - June 14–17
Pensacola, FL - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Atlanta Summer Classic I - Reg AA - June 13–17
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Tryon Summer I - Reg B - June 14–17
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Cheryl & Co - Local - June 15–17
WPEC - Jay Sims - 404-518-9199
Pensacola Summer Classic II - Reg A - June 14–17
Pensacola, FL - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Atlanta Summer Classic I - Reg AA - June 13–17
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Tryon Summer I - Reg B - June 14–17
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Cheryl & Co - Local - June 15–17
WPEC - Jay Sims - 404-518-9199
Pensacola Summer Classic II - Reg A - June 14–17
Pensacola, FL - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Atlanta Summer Classic I - Reg AA - June 13–17
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Tryon Summer I - Reg B - June 14–17
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Monday, June 18, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Atlanta Summer Classic II - Reg AA - June 20–24
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Atlanta Summer Classic II - Reg AA - June 20–24
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Tryon Summer II - Reg B - June 21–24
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Friday, June 22, 2018
Elite Show Jumping - Local - June 22–24
WPEC - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Atlanta Summer Classic II - Reg AA - June 20–24
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Tryon Summer II - Reg B - June 21–24
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Elite Show Jumping - Local - June 22–24
WPEC - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Atlanta Summer Classic II - Reg AA - June 20–24
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Tryon Summer II - Reg B - June 21–24
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Elite Show Jumping - Local - June 22–24
WPEC - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Atlanta Summer Classic II - Reg AA - June 20–24
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Tryon Summer II - Reg B - June 21–24
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Monday, June 25, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Brownland Summer - Reg AA - June 27– July 1
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Tryon Summer III - Reg AA - June 27– July 1
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Brownland Summer - Reg AA - June 27– July 1
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Tryon Summer III - Reg AA - June 27– July 1
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Friday, June 29, 2018
Cheryl & Co - Local - June 29– July 1
WPEC - Jay Sims - 404-518-9199
Brownland Summer - Reg AA - June 27– July 1
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Tryon Summer III - Reg AA - June 27– July 1
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Cheryl & Co - Local - June 29– July 1
WPEC - Jay Sims - 404-518-9199
Brownland Summer - Reg AA - June 27– July 1
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Tryon Summer III - Reg AA - June 27– July 1
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.