June 2015
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
June 2015
Monday, June 1, 2015
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Tryon Spring VIII - Reg AA - June 3–7
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1005
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Tryon Spring VIII - Reg AA - June 3–7
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1005
Friday, June 5, 2015
Tryon Spring VIII - Reg AA - June 3–7
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1005
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Elite Show Jumping - Local - June 6–7 - visit site
GIHP - C. Victor Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon Spring VIII - Reg AA - June 3–7
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1005
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Elite Show Jumping - Local - June 6–7 - visit site
GIHP - C. Victor Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon Spring VIII - Reg AA - June 3–7
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1005
Monday, June 8, 2015
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Atlanta Summer Classic I - Reg AA - June 10–14 - visit site
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Atlanta Summer Classic I - Reg AA - June 10–14 - visit site
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Friday, June 12, 2015
Cheryl & Co - Local - June 12–14 - visit site
WPEC - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Atlanta Summer Classic I - Reg AA - June 10–14 - visit site
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Cheryl & Co - Local - June 12–14 - visit site
WPEC - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Atlanta Summer Classic I - Reg AA - June 10–14 - visit site
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Cheryl & Co - Local - June 12–14 - visit site
WPEC - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Atlanta Summer Classic I - Reg AA - June 10–14 - visit site
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Monday, June 15, 2015
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Atlanta Summer Classic II - Reg AA - June 17–21 - visit site
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Atlanta Summer Classic II - Reg AA - June 17–21 - visit site
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Friday, June 19, 2015
Atlanta Summer Classic II - Reg AA - June 17–21 - visit site
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Elite Show Jumping - Local - June 20–21 - visit site
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - 678-858-7192
Atlanta Summer Classic II - Reg AA - June 17–21 - visit site
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Elite Show Jumping - Local - June 20–21 - visit site
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - 678-858-7192
Windy Oaks Summer Splash - Local - June 21–21
Fayetteville, GA - Wendy Livingston - 770-827-4246
Atlanta Summer Classic II - Reg AA - June 17–21 - visit site
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Monday, June 22, 2015
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Brownland Farm Summer - Reg AA - June 24–28 - visit site
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Brownland Farm Summer - Reg AA - June 24–28 - visit site
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Friday, June 26, 2015
Cheryl & Co - Local - June 26–28 - visit site
WPEC - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Brownland Farm Summer - Reg AA - June 24–28 - visit site
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Cheryl & Co - Local - June 26–28 - visit site
WPEC - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
HSV - Local - June 27–28 - visit site
GIHP - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
Brownland Farm Summer - Reg AA - June 24–28 - visit site
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Cheryl & Co - Local - June 26–28 - visit site
WPEC - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
HSV - Local - June 27–28 - visit site
GIHP - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
Brownland Farm Summer - Reg AA - June 24–28 - visit site
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Monday, June 29, 2015
Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.