June 2014
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
June 2014
Sunday, June 1, 2014
Nashville Classic - Reg AA - May 28– June 1
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Monday, June 2, 2014
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Thursday, June 5, 2014
Friday, June 6, 2014
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Elite Show Jumping III - Local - June 7–
GIHP- Conyers, GA - C. Victor Russell - 678-858-7192
Sunday, June 8, 2014
Elite Show Jumping IV - Local - June 8–
GIHP- Conyers, GA - C. Victor Russell - 678-858-7192
Monday, June 9, 2014
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
GHJA Board Meeting - Local - June 10–
St Davids Episcopal Church - Lauren Meier - execsec@ghja.org
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Atlanta Summer Classic I - Reg AA - June 11–15
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - .
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Atlanta Summer Classic I - Reg AA - June 11–15
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - .
Friday, June 13, 2014
Cheryl & Co - Local - June 13–14
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Atlanta Summer Classic I - Reg AA - June 11–15
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - .
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Cheryl & Co - Local - June 13–14
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Atlanta Summer Classic I - Reg AA - June 11–15
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - .
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Cheryl & Co - Local - June 15–
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Atlanta Summer Classic I - Reg AA - June 11–15
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - .
Monday, June 16, 2014
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Atlanta Summer Classic II - Reg AA - June 18–22
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - .
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Atlanta Summer Classic II - Reg AA - June 18–22
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - .
Friday, June 20, 2014
Atlanta Summer Classic II - Reg AA - June 18–22
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - .
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Elite Show Jumping V - Local - June 21–
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - C. Victor Russell - 678-858-7192
Windy Oaks Farm - Local - June 21–
Fayetteville, GA - Wendy Livingston - 770-827-4246
Atlanta Summer Classic II - Reg AA - June 18–22
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - .
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Elite Show Jumping VI - Local - June 22–
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - C. Victor Russell - 678-858-7192
Windy Oaks Farm - Local - June 22–
Fayetteville, GA - Wendy Livingston - 770-827-4246
Atlanta Summer Classic II - Reg AA - June 18–22
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - .
Monday, June 23, 2014
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Brownland Summer - Reg AA - June 25–29
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Brownland Summer - Reg AA - June 25–29
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Friday, June 27, 2014
Cheryl & Co - Local - June 27–28
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Brownland Summer - Reg AA - June 25–29
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Cheryl & Co - Local - June 27–28
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
HSV Southeastern HJ Series VII - Local - June 28–
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
Brownland Summer - Reg AA - June 25–29
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Cheryl & Co - Local - June 29–
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
HSV Southeastern HJ Series VIII - Local - June 29–
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
Brownland Summer - Reg AA - June 25–29
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Monday, June 30, 2014

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.