June 2011
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
June 2011
Wednesday, June 1, 2011
Nashville Classic - Reg AA - June 1–5
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Thursday, June 2, 2011
Tryon Summer Classic - Reg A - June 2–5
Tryon, NC - JP Godard - 803-643-5698
Nashville Classic - Reg AA - June 1–5
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Friday, June 3, 2011
Tryon Summer Classic - Reg A - June 2–5
Tryon, NC - JP Godard - 803-643-5698
Nashville Classic - Reg AA - June 1–5
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Saturday, June 4, 2011
Auburn Summer I - Local - June 4–4
Auburn, AL - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
High Point Hunter AAHJA/GHJA I - Local - June 4–
Watkinsville, GA - Cindy Thaxton - 706-540-9022
Tryon Summer Classic - Reg A - June 2–5
Tryon, NC - JP Godard - 803-643-5698
Nashville Classic - Reg AA - June 1–5
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Sunday, June 5, 2011
Auburn Summer II - Local - June 5–5
Auburn, AL - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Tryon Summer Classic - Reg A - June 2–5
Tryon, NC - JP Godard - 803-643-5698
Nashville Classic - Reg AA - June 1–5
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Monday, June 6, 2011
Tuesday, June 7, 2011
Wednesday, June 8, 2011
Tryon Riding & Hunt Club - Reg A - June 8–12
Tryon, NC - JP Godard - 803-643-5698
Thursday, June 9, 2011
Tryon Riding & Hunt Club - Reg A - June 8–12
Tryon, NC - JP Godard - 803-643-5698
Friday, June 10, 2011
Tryon Riding & Hunt Club - Reg A - June 8–12
Tryon, NC - JP Godard - 803-643-5698
Auburn Summer Classic I - Reg A - June 10–12
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Saturday, June 11, 2011
Elite Show Jumping III - Local - June 11–11
GIHP - Conyers - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon Riding & Hunt Club - Reg A - June 8–12
Tryon, NC - JP Godard - 803-643-5698
Auburn Summer Classic I - Reg A - June 10–12
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Sunday, June 12, 2011
Elite Show Jumping IV - Local - June 12–12
GIHP- Conyers - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon Riding & Hunt Club - Reg A - June 8–12
Tryon, NC - JP Godard - 803-643-5698
Auburn Summer Classic I - Reg A - June 10–12
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Monday, June 13, 2011
Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Atlanta Summer Classic I - Reg AA - June 15–19
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Thursday, June 16, 2011
Atlanta Summer Classic I - Reg AA - June 15–19
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Friday, June 17, 2011
Atlanta Summer Classic I - Reg AA - June 15–19
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Saturday, June 18, 2011
Good Old Summertime I - Local - June 18–18
Will\'s Park - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Atlanta Summer Classic I - Reg AA - June 15–19
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Sunday, June 19, 2011
Good Old Summertime - Local - June 19–19
Will\'s Park - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Atlanta Summer Classic I - Reg AA - June 15–19
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Monday, June 20, 2011
Tuesday, June 21, 2011
Wednesday, June 22, 2011
Atlanta Summer Classic II - Reg AA - June 22–26
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Thursday, June 23, 2011
Atlanta Summer Classic II - Reg AA - June 22–26
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Friday, June 24, 2011
Atlanta Summer Classic II - Reg AA - June 22–26
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Saturday, June 25, 2011
Elite Show Jumping V - Local - June 25–25
Will\'s Park - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Atlanta Summer Classic II - Reg AA - June 22–26
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Sunday, June 26, 2011
Elite Show Jumping VI - Local - June 26–26
Will\'s Park - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Windy Oaks Farm Show - Local - June 26–
Fayetteville, GA - Wendy Livingston - 770-827-4246
Atlanta Summer Classic II - Reg AA - June 22–26
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Monday, June 27, 2011
Tuesday, June 28, 2011
Wednesday, June 29, 2011
Brownland Farm Summer - Reg AA - June 29– July 3
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Thursday, June 30, 2011
Brownland Farm Summer - Reg AA - June 29– July 3
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.