April 2013
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
April 2013
Monday, April 1, 2013
Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Camden Spring - Reg AA - April 3–7 - visit site
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Thursday, April 4, 2013
Camden Spring - Reg AA - April 3–7 - visit site
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Friday, April 5, 2013
RMI Tri-State II - Reg A - April 5–7 - visit site
Cleveland, TN - John Rush - 904-396-4106
Camden Spring - Reg AA - April 3–7 - visit site
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Saturday, April 6, 2013
Elite Show Jumping I - Local - April 6–
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - C. Victor Russell - 678-858-7192
RMI Tri-State II - Reg A - April 5–7 - visit site
Cleveland, TN - John Rush - 904-396-4106
Camden Spring - Reg AA - April 3–7 - visit site
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Sunday, April 7, 2013
Elite Show Jumping II - Local - April 7–
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - C. Victor Russell - 678-858-7192
RMI Tri-State II - Reg A - April 5–7 - visit site
Cleveland, TN - John Rush - 904-396-4106
Camden Spring - Reg AA - April 3–7 - visit site
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Monday, April 8, 2013
Tuesday, April 9, 2013
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
SCHJA Benefit - Reg AA - April 10–14 - visit site
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Thursday, April 11, 2013
SCHJA Benefit - Reg AA - April 10–14 - visit site
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Friday, April 12, 2013
SCHJA Benefit - Reg AA - April 10–14 - visit site
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Saturday, April 13, 2013
Brownwood Spring V - Local - April 13–
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Roger Brown - 770-312-4473
Rock House Riding Center I - Local - April 13–
Senoia, GA - Mona Chapman - 770-843-5381
SCHJA Benefit - Reg AA - April 10–14 - visit site
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Sunday, April 14, 2013
Brownwood Spring VI - Local - April 14–
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Roger Brown - 770-312-4473
Rock House Riding Center II - Local - April 14–
Senoia, GA - Mona Chapman - 770-843-5381
SCHJA Benefit - Reg AA - April 10–14 - visit site
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Monday, April 15, 2013
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Brownland Farm Spring I - Reg AA - April 17–21
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Aiken Spring Classic I - Reg AA - April 17–21
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Thursday, April 18, 2013
Brownland Farm Spring I - Reg AA - April 17–21
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Aiken Spring Classic I - Reg AA - April 17–21
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Friday, April 19, 2013
Brownland Farm Spring I - Reg AA - April 17–21
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Aiken Spring Classic I - Reg AA - April 17–21
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Saturday, April 20, 2013
HJ Fox III - Local - April 20–
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Brownland Farm Spring I - Reg AA - April 17–21
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Aiken Spring Classic I - Reg AA - April 17–21
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Sunday, April 21, 2013
HJ Fox IV - Local - April 21–
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Falcon Ridge Spring I - Local - April 21–
FRS- Woodstock, GA - Doug Prusso - 404-569-9046
Brownland Farm Spring I - Reg AA - April 17–21
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Aiken Spring Classic I - Reg AA - April 17–21
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Monday, April 22, 2013
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Brownland Farm Spring II - Reg AA - April 24–28
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Aiken Spring Classic II - Reg AA - April 24–28
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Thursday, April 25, 2013
Brownland Farm Spring II - Reg AA - April 24–28
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Aiken Spring Classic II - Reg AA - April 24–28
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Friday, April 26, 2013
Brownland Farm Spring II - Reg AA - April 24–28
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Aiken Spring Classic II - Reg AA - April 24–28
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Saturday, April 27, 2013
HSV Southeastern HJ Series III - Local - April 27–
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
Brownland Farm Spring II - Reg AA - April 24–28
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Aiken Spring Classic II - Reg AA - April 24–28
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Sunday, April 28, 2013
HSV Southeastern HJ Series IV - Local - April 28–
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
Brownland Farm Spring II - Reg AA - April 24–28
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Aiken Spring Classic II - Reg AA - April 24–28
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Monday, April 29, 2013
Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.