April 2012
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
April 2012
Sunday, April 1, 2012
Georgia State Benefit - Local - April 1–1
Will\'s Park - C. Victor Russell - (770) 463-5260
*cancelled
Atlanta Spring II - Reg AA - March 28– April 1
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Monday, April 2, 2012
Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Camden Spring - Reg AA - April 3–7
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Wednesday, April 4, 2012
Camden Spring - Reg AA - April 3–7
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Thursday, April 5, 2012
Camden Spring - Reg AA - April 3–7
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Friday, April 6, 2012
Camden Spring - Reg AA - April 3–7
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Saturday, April 7, 2012
Elite Show Jumping - Local - April 7–
Will\'s Park - C. Vic Russell - (770) 463-5260
Camden Spring - Reg AA - April 3–7
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Sunday, April 8, 2012
Elite Show Jumping - Local - April 8–8
Will\'s Park - C. Vic Russell - (770) 463-5260
Monday, April 9, 2012
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
SCHJA Benefit - Reg AA - April 11–15
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Thursday, April 12, 2012
SCHJA Benefit - Reg AA - April 11–15
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Friday, April 13, 2012
RMI Tri State II - Reg A - April 13–15
Cleveland, TN - John Rush - .
SCHJA Benefit - Reg AA - April 11–15
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Saturday, April 14, 2012
Brownwood Spring V - Local - April 14–14
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Roger Brown - 770-475-3152
Rock House Riding Center I - Local - April 14–14
Senoia, GA - Mona Chapman - 770-843-5381
RMI Tri State II - Reg A - April 13–15
Cleveland, TN - John Rush - .
SCHJA Benefit - Reg AA - April 11–15
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Sunday, April 15, 2012
Brownwood Spring VI - Local - April 15–15
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Roger Brown - 770-475-3152
Rock House Riding Center II - Local - April 15–15
Senoia, GA - Mona Chapman - 770-843-5381
RMI Tri State II - Reg A - April 13–15
Cleveland, TN - John Rush - .
SCHJA Benefit - Reg AA - April 11–15
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Monday, April 16, 2012
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Aiken Spring Classic I - Reg AA - April 18–22
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Brownland Farm Spring I - Reg AA - April 18–22
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Thursday, April 19, 2012
Aiken Spring Classic I - Reg AA - April 18–22
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Brownland Farm Spring I - Reg AA - April 18–22
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Friday, April 20, 2012
Aiken Spring Classic I - Reg AA - April 18–22
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Brownland Farm Spring I - Reg AA - April 18–22
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Saturday, April 21, 2012
HJ Fox III - Local - April 21–21
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Aiken Spring Classic I - Reg AA - April 18–22
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Brownland Farm Spring I - Reg AA - April 18–22
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Sunday, April 22, 2012
HJ Fox IV - Local - April 22–22
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Falcon Ridge Spring I - Local - April 22–22
FRS- Woodstock, GA - Doug Prusso - 404-569-9046
Aiken Spring Classic I - Reg AA - April 18–22
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Brownland Farm Spring I - Reg AA - April 18–22
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Monday, April 23, 2012
Tuesday, April 24, 2012
Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Brownland Farm Spring II - Reg AA - April 25–29
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Aiken Spring Classic II - Reg AA - April 25–29
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Thursday, April 26, 2012
Brownland Farm Spring II - Reg AA - April 25–29
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Aiken Spring Classic II - Reg AA - April 25–29
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Friday, April 27, 2012
Brownland Farm Spring II - Reg AA - April 25–29
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Aiken Spring Classic II - Reg AA - April 25–29
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Saturday, April 28, 2012
HSV Southeastern Hunter Jumper Series III - Local - April 28–28
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
Auburn Spring I - Local - April 28–28
Auburn, AL - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Brownland Farm Spring II - Reg AA - April 25–29
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Aiken Spring Classic II - Reg AA - April 25–29
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Sunday, April 29, 2012
HSV Southeastern Hunter Jumper Series IV - Local - April 29–29
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
Auburn Spring II - Local - April 29–29
Auburn, AL - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Brownland Farm Spring II - Reg AA - April 25–29
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Aiken Spring Classic II - Reg AA - April 25–29
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Monday, April 30, 2012

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.