Nov 2016
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
November 2016
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Atlanta in the Fall - Reg A - Nov 3–6
Fairburn, GA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Friday, November 4, 2016
Atlanta in the Fall - Reg A - Nov 3–6
Fairburn, GA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Saturday, November 5, 2016
HSV - Local - Nov 5–6
WPEC - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
Atlanta in the Fall - Reg A - Nov 3–6
Fairburn, GA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Sunday, November 6, 2016
HSV - Local - Nov 5–6
WPEC - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
Atlanta in the Fall - Reg A - Nov 3–6
Fairburn, GA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Monday, November 7, 2016
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Atlanta Fall Classic I - Reg AA - Nov 9–13
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Atlanta Fall Classic I - Reg AA - Nov 9–13
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Friday, November 11, 2016
Atlanta Fall Classic I - Reg AA - Nov 9–13
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Elite Show Jumping - Local - Nov 12–13
WPEC - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Atlanta Fall Classic I - Reg AA - Nov 9–13
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Elite Show Jumping - Local - Nov 12–13
WPEC - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Atlanta Fall Classic I - Reg AA - Nov 9–13
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Monday, November 14, 2016
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Atlanta Fall Classic II - Reg AA - Nov 16–20
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Thursday, November 17, 2016
GHJA Finals - Local - Nov 17–20
WPEC - . - execsec@ghja.org
Atlanta Fall Classic II - Reg AA - Nov 16–20
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Friday, November 18, 2016
GHJA Finals - Local - Nov 17–20
WPEC - . - execsec@ghja.org
Atlanta Fall Classic II - Reg AA - Nov 16–20
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Saturday, November 19, 2016
GHJA Finals - Local - Nov 17–20
WPEC - . - execsec@ghja.org
Atlanta Fall Classic II - Reg AA - Nov 16–20
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Stepping Stone V - Reg B - Nov 19–20
Aiken, SC - Richard Cram - 803-649-3505
Sunday, November 20, 2016
GHJA Finals - Local - Nov 17–20
WPEC - . - execsec@ghja.org
Atlanta Fall Classic II - Reg AA - Nov 16–20
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Stepping Stone V - Reg B - Nov 19–20
Aiken, SC - Richard Cram - 803-649-3505
Monday, November 21, 2016
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Monday, November 28, 2016
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.