Nov 2015
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
November 2015
Sunday, November 1, 2015
HSV - Local - Oct 31– Nov 1 - visit site
WPEC - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
Atlanta in the Fall - Reg AA - Oct 28– Nov 1 - visit site
Fairburn, GA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Monday, November 2, 2015
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
GHJA Board Meeting - Other
GHJA Office - . - execsec@ghja.org
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Atlanta Fall Classic I - Reg AA - Nov 4–8 - visit site
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Thursday, November 5, 2015
Atlanta Fall Classic I - Reg AA - Nov 4–8 - visit site
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Friday, November 6, 2015
Atlanta Fall Classic I - Reg AA - Nov 4–8 - visit site
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Saturday, November 7, 2015
Elite Show Jumping - Local - Nov 7–8 - visit site
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - 678-858-7192
Atlanta Fall Classic I - Reg AA - Nov 4–8 - visit site
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Sunday, November 8, 2015
Elite Show Jumping - Local - Nov 7–8 - visit site
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - 678-858-7192
Atlanta Fall Classic I - Reg AA - Nov 4–8 - visit site
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Monday, November 9, 2015
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Atlanta Fall Classic II - Reg AA - Nov 11–15 - visit site
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Atlanta Fall Classic II - Reg AA - Nov 11–15 - visit site
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Friday, November 13, 2015
Atlanta Fall Classic II - Reg AA - Nov 11–15 - visit site
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Atlanta Fall Classic II - Reg AA - Nov 11–15 - visit site
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Sunday, November 15, 2015
Atlanta Fall Classic II - Reg AA - Nov 11–15 - visit site
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Monday, November 16, 2015
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Friday, November 20, 2015
GHJA Local Finals & Grand Finale - Local - Nov 20–22 - visit site
WPEC - GHJA - execsec@ghja.org
Saturday, November 21, 2015
GHJA Local Finals & Grand Finale - Local - Nov 20–22 - visit site
WPEC - GHJA - execsec@ghja.org
Sunday, November 22, 2015
GHJA Local Finals & Grand Finale - Local - Nov 20–22 - visit site
WPEC - GHJA - execsec@ghja.org
Monday, November 23, 2015
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Friday, November 27, 2015
Saturday, November 28, 2015
Sunday, November 29, 2015
Monday, November 30, 2015

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.