Oct 2017
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
October 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Cheryl & Co - Local - Sept 29– Oct 1
GIHP - Jay Sims - 404-518-9199
Tryon Fall II - Reg AA - Sept 27– Oct 1
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Monday, October 2, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
GHJA Board Meeting - Other
GHJA office - Lauren Palko - execsec@ghja.org
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Tryon Fall III - Reg AA - Oct 4–8
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Tryon Fall III - Reg AA - Oct 4–8
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Friday, October 6, 2017
Tryon Fall III - Reg AA - Oct 4–8
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Falcon Ridge - Local
FRS - Woodstock GA - Doug Prusso - 404-569-9046
Horse Show Ventures - Local - Oct 7–8
GIHP - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
Tryon Fall III - Reg AA - Oct 4–8
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Horse Show Ventures - Local - Oct 7–8
GIHP - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
Tryon Fall III - Reg AA - Oct 4–8
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Monday, October 9, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Tryon Fall IV CSI 3* - Reg AA - Oct 11–15
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Tryon Fall IV CSI 3* - Reg AA - Oct 11–15
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Friday, October 13, 2017
Elite Show Jumping - Local - Oct 13–15
WPEC Alpharetta, GA - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon Fall IV CSI 3* - Reg AA - Oct 11–15
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Elite Show Jumping - Local - Oct 13–15
WPEC Alpharetta, GA - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
SHJG Finals - Local - Oct 14–15
Fairburn, GA - Karina Langford - .
Tryon Fall IV CSI 3* - Reg AA - Oct 11–15
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Elite Show Jumping - Local - Oct 13–15
WPEC Alpharetta, GA - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
SHJG Finals - Local - Oct 14–15
Fairburn, GA - Karina Langford - .
Tryon Fall IV CSI 3* - Reg AA - Oct 11–15
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Monday, October 16, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Tryon Fall V CSI 3* - Reg AA - Oct 18–22
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Tryon Fall V CSI 3* - Reg AA - Oct 18–22
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Friday, October 20, 2017
Tryon Fall V CSI 3* - Reg AA - Oct 18–22
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Saturday, October 21, 2017
HJ Fox - Local - Oct 21–22
GIHP - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Brownwood - Local - Oct 21–22
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Roger Brown - 770-312-4473
Tryon Fall V CSI 3* - Reg AA - Oct 18–22
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Progressive Show Jumping - Reg B - Oct 21–22
Aiken, SC - Richard Cram - 803-649-3505
Sunday, October 22, 2017
HJ Fox - Local - Oct 21–22
GIHP - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Brownwood - Local - Oct 21–22
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Roger Brown - 770-312-4473
Tryon Fall V CSI 3* - Reg AA - Oct 18–22
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Progressive Show Jumping - Reg B - Oct 21–22
Aiken, SC - Richard Cram - 803-649-3505
Monday, October 23, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Brownland Autumn Classic - Reg AA - Oct 25–29
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Tryon Fall VI CSI 3* - Reg AA - Oct 25–29
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Brownland Autumn Classic - Reg AA - Oct 25–29
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Tryon Fall VI CSI 3* - Reg AA - Oct 25–29
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Friday, October 27, 2017
Brownland Autumn Classic - Reg AA - Oct 25–29
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Tryon Fall VI CSI 3* - Reg AA - Oct 25–29
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Brownland Autumn Classic - Reg AA - Oct 25–29
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Tryon Fall VI CSI 3* - Reg AA - Oct 25–29
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Brownland Autumn Classic - Reg AA - Oct 25–29
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Tryon Fall VI CSI 3* - Reg AA - Oct 25–29
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Monday, October 30, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.