Oct 2011
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
October 2011
Saturday, October 1, 2011
Cheryl & Co Fall III - Local - Oct 1–1
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Gallop in the Glen I - Reg A - Sept 29– Oct 2
New Market, TN - Patrick Rodes - 940-240-1207
Sunday, October 2, 2011
Cheryl & Co Fall IV - Local - Oct 2–2
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Gallop in the Glen I - Reg A - Sept 29– Oct 2
New Market, TN - Patrick Rodes - 940-240-1207
Monday, October 3, 2011
Tuesday, October 4, 2011
Wednesday, October 5, 2011
Thursday, October 6, 2011
Gallop in the Glen II - Reg A - Oct 6–9
New Market, TN - Patrick Rodes - 940-240-1207
Friday, October 7, 2011
Auburn Fall Classic I - Reg A - Oct 7–9
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Gallop in the Glen II - Reg A - Oct 6–9
New Market, TN - Patrick Rodes - 940-240-1207
Saturday, October 8, 2011
Elite Show Jumping Finals - Local - Oct 8–8
Chateau Elan - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Auburn Fall Classic I - Reg A - Oct 7–9
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Gallop in the Glen II - Reg A - Oct 6–9
New Market, TN - Patrick Rodes - 940-240-1207
Sunday, October 9, 2011
Elite Show Jumping Finals - Local - Oct 9–9
Chateau Elan - C. Vic Russell - 404-518-9198
Auburn Fall Classic I - Reg A - Oct 7–9
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Gallop in the Glen II - Reg A - Oct 6–9
New Market, TN - Patrick Rodes - 940-240-1207
Monday, October 10, 2011
Tuesday, October 11, 2011
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Thursday, October 13, 2011
Friday, October 14, 2011
HSV Southeastern Fall Classic - Reg A - Oct 14–16
WPEC, Alpharetta, GA - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
Saturday, October 15, 2011
SHJG Finals - Local - Oct 15–
Chattahoochee Hills - Holly Peace - 678-641-7722
HSV Southeastern Fall Classic - Reg A - Oct 14–16
WPEC, Alpharetta, GA - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
Sunday, October 16, 2011
Falcon Ridge Fall II - Local - Oct 16–16
Falcon Ridge Stables - Doug Prusso - 404-569-9046
SHJG Finals - Local - Oct 16–
Chattahoochee Hills - Holly Peace - 678-641-7722
HSV Southeastern Fall Classic - Reg A - Oct 14–16
WPEC, Alpharetta, GA - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
Monday, October 17, 2011
Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Wednesday, October 19, 2011
Brownland Farm Autumn Country - Reg AA - Oct 19–23
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Thursday, October 20, 2011
Brownland Farm Autumn Country - Reg AA - Oct 19–23
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Friday, October 21, 2011
Auburn Fall Classic II - Reg A - Oct 21–23
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Brownland Farm Autumn Country - Reg AA - Oct 19–23
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Saturday, October 22, 2011
Brownwood Fall I - Local - Oct 22–22
Will\'s Park - Roger Brown - 770-475-3152
Auburn Fall Classic II - Reg A - Oct 21–23
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Brownland Farm Autumn Country - Reg AA - Oct 19–23
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Sunday, October 23, 2011
Brownwood Fall II - Local - Oct 23–23
Will\'s Park - Roger Brown - 770-475-3152
Auburn Fall Classic II - Reg A - Oct 21–23
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Brownland Farm Autumn Country - Reg AA - Oct 19–23
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Monday, October 24, 2011
Tuesday, October 25, 2011
Wednesday, October 26, 2011
Brownland Farm Autumn Classic - Reg AA - Oct 26–30
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Thursday, October 27, 2011
Brownland Farm Autumn Classic - Reg AA - Oct 26–30
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Friday, October 28, 2011
Brownland Farm Autumn Classic - Reg AA - Oct 26–30
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Saturday, October 29, 2011
Brownwood Halloween I - Local - Oct 29–29
Will\'s Park - Roger Brown - 770-475-3152
Brownland Farm Autumn Classic - Reg AA - Oct 26–30
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Sunday, October 30, 2011
Brownwood Halloween II - Local - Oct 30–30
Will\'s Park - Roger Brown - 770-475-3152
Brownland Farm Autumn Classic - Reg AA - Oct 26–30
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Monday, October 31, 2011

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.