Jan 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
January 2018
Monday, January 1, 2018
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Progressive Show Jumping - Reg A - Jan 4–7
Aiken, SC - Richard Cram - 803-649-3505
Friday, January 5, 2018
Progressive Show Jumping - Reg A - Jan 4–7
Aiken, SC - Richard Cram - 803-649-3505
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Progressive Show Jumping - Reg A - Jan 4–7
Aiken, SC - Richard Cram - 803-649-3505
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Progressive Show Jumping - Reg A - Jan 4–7
Aiken, SC - Richard Cram - 803-649-3505
Monday, January 8, 2018
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Progressive Show Jumping - Reg A - Jan 11–14
Aiken, SC - Richard Cram - 803-649-3505
Friday, January 12, 2018
Progressive Show Jumping - Reg A - Jan 11–14
Aiken, SC - Richard Cram - 803-649-3505
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Progressive Show Jumping - Reg A - Jan 11–14
Aiken, SC - Richard Cram - 803-649-3505
GHJA Awards Banquet - Other
Mariott Windward - Lauren Kissel - .
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Progressive Show Jumping - Reg A - Jan 11–14
Aiken, SC - Richard Cram - 803-649-3505
GHJA Annual Meeting - Other
Mariott Windward - Lauren Palko - execsec@ghja.org
Monday, January 15, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Ocala January Classic I - Reg AA - Jan 16–21
Ocala, FL - Kristen Vale - 845-246-6371
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Ocala January Classic I - Reg AA - Jan 16–21
Ocala, FL - Kristen Vale - 845-246-6371
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Atlanta Winter Classic I - Reg A - Jan 18–21
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Ocala January Classic I - Reg AA - Jan 16–21
Ocala, FL - Kristen Vale - 845-246-6371
Friday, January 19, 2018
Atlanta Winter Classic I - Reg A - Jan 18–21
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Ocala January Classic I - Reg AA - Jan 16–21
Ocala, FL - Kristen Vale - 845-246-6371
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Progressive Show Jumping - Local - Jan 20–21
Aiken, SC - Richard Cram - 803-649-3505
Atlanta Winter Classic I - Reg A - Jan 18–21
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Ocala January Classic I - Reg AA - Jan 16–21
Ocala, FL - Kristen Vale - 845-246-6371
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Progressive Show Jumping - Local - Jan 20–21
Aiken, SC - Richard Cram - 803-649-3505
Atlanta Winter Classic I - Reg A - Jan 18–21
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Ocala January Classic I - Reg AA - Jan 16–21
Ocala, FL - Kristen Vale - 845-246-6371
Monday, January 22, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Ocala January Festival - Reg AA - Jan 23–28
Ocala, FL - Kristen Vale - 845-246-6371
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Ocala January Festival - Reg AA - Jan 23–28
Ocala, FL - Kristen Vale - 845-246-6371
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Atlanta Winter Classic II - Reg A - Jan 25–28
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Ocala January Festival - Reg AA - Jan 23–28
Ocala, FL - Kristen Vale - 845-246-6371
Friday, January 26, 2018
Atlanta Winter Classic II - Reg A - Jan 25–28
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Ocala January Festival - Reg AA - Jan 23–28
Ocala, FL - Kristen Vale - 845-246-6371
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Atlanta Winter Classic II - Reg A - Jan 25–28
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Ocala January Festival - Reg AA - Jan 23–28
Ocala, FL - Kristen Vale - 845-246-6371
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Atlanta Winter Classic II - Reg A - Jan 25–28
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Ocala January Festival - Reg AA - Jan 23–28
Ocala, FL - Kristen Vale - 845-246-6371
Monday, January 29, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Ocala Premiere - Reg AA - Jan 30– Feb 4
Ocala, FL - Kristen Vale - 845-246-6371
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Ocala Premiere - Reg AA - Jan 30– Feb 4
Ocala, FL - Kristen Vale - 845-246-6371

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.