Jan 2015
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
January 2015
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Aiken Challenge I - Reg AA - Dec 31– Jan 4 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Friday, January 2, 2015
Aiken Challenge I - Reg AA - Dec 31– Jan 4 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Aiken Challenge I - Reg AA - Dec 31– Jan 4 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Aiken Challenge I - Reg AA - Dec 31– Jan 4 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Monday, January 5, 2015
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Aiken Challenge II - Reg AA - Jan 7–11 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Aiken Challenge II - Reg AA - Jan 7–11 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Friday, January 9, 2015
Aiken Challenge II - Reg AA - Jan 7–11 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Aiken Challenge II - Reg AA - Jan 7–11 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
GHJA Year End Awards Banquet - Other - Jan 10–10
Marriott Windward - Cathy Coffey - .
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Aiken Challenge II - Reg AA - Jan 7–11 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Annual Meeting - Other - Jan 11–11
Marriott Windward - Lauren Meier - .
Monday, January 12, 2015
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Atlanta Winter Classic I - Reg AA - Jan 14–18 - visit site
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - (678)858-7192
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Atlanta Winter Classic I - Reg AA - Jan 14–18 - visit site
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - (678)858-7192
Friday, January 16, 2015
Atlanta Winter Classic I - Reg AA - Jan 14–18 - visit site
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - (678)858-7192
Saturday, January 17, 2015
PSJ Highfields January - Local - Jan 17–18 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Atlanta Winter Classic I - Reg AA - Jan 14–18 - visit site
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - (678)858-7192
Sunday, January 18, 2015
PSJ Highfields January - Local - Jan 17–18 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Atlanta Winter Classic I - Reg AA - Jan 14–18 - visit site
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - (678)858-7192
Monday, January 19, 2015
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Atlanta Winter Classic II - Reg AA - Jan 21–25 - visit site
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - (678) 858-7192
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Atlanta Winter Classic II - Reg AA - Jan 21–25 - visit site
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - (678) 858-7192
Friday, January 23, 2015
Atlanta Winter Classic II - Reg AA - Jan 21–25 - visit site
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - (678) 858-7192
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Atlanta Winter Classic II - Reg AA - Jan 21–25 - visit site
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - (678) 858-7192
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Atlanta Winter Classic II - Reg AA - Jan 21–25 - visit site
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - (678) 858-7192
Monday, January 26, 2015
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Atlanta Winter Classic III - Reg AA - Jan 28– Feb 1 - visit site
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - (678) 858-7192
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Atlanta Winter Classic III - Reg AA - Jan 28– Feb 1 - visit site
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - (678) 858-7192
Friday, January 30, 2015
Atlanta Winter Classic III - Reg AA - Jan 28– Feb 1 - visit site
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - (678) 858-7192
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Atlanta Winter Classic III - Reg AA - Jan 28– Feb 1 - visit site
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - (678) 858-7192

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.