April 2015
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
April 2015
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Camden Spring Classic - Reg A - April 1–5 - visit site
SCEP - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Camden Spring Classic - Reg A - April 1–5 - visit site
SCEP - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Tryon Spring I - Reg B - April 2–4
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1005
Friday, April 3, 2015
Camden Spring Classic - Reg A - April 1–5 - visit site
SCEP - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Tryon Spring I - Reg B - April 2–4
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1005
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Camden Spring Classic - Reg A - April 1–5 - visit site
SCEP - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Tryon Spring I - Reg B - April 2–4
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1005
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Camden Spring Classic - Reg A - April 1–5 - visit site
SCEP - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Monday, April 6, 2015
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Tryon Spring II - Reg AA - April 8–12
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1005
Thursday, April 9, 2015
SCHJA Benefit - Reg A - April 9–12 - visit site
SCEP - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Tryon Spring II - Reg AA - April 8–12
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1005
Friday, April 10, 2015
SCHJA Benefit - Reg A - April 9–12 - visit site
SCEP - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Tryon Spring II - Reg AA - April 8–12
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1005
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Brownwood - Local - April 11–12
WPEC - Roger Brown - 770-312-4473
SCHJA Benefit - Reg A - April 9–12 - visit site
SCEP - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Tryon Spring II - Reg AA - April 8–12
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1005
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Brownwood - Local - April 11–12
WPEC - Roger Brown - 770-312-4473
SCHJA Benefit - Reg A - April 9–12 - visit site
SCEP - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Tryon Spring II - Reg AA - April 8–12
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1005
Monday, April 13, 2015
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Brownland Farm Spring I - Reg AA - April 15–19 - visit site
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Spring Classic Masters - Reg AA - April 15–19 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Brownland Farm Spring I - Reg AA - April 15–19 - visit site
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Spring Classic Masters - Reg AA - April 15–19 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Friday, April 17, 2015
Brownland Farm Spring I - Reg AA - April 15–19 - visit site
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Spring Classic Masters - Reg AA - April 15–19 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Falcon Ridge Spring - Local - visit site
Woodstock, GA - Doug Prusso - 404-569-9046
HJ Fox - Local - April 18–19 - visit site
GIHP - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Brownland Farm Spring I - Reg AA - April 15–19 - visit site
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Spring Classic Masters - Reg AA - April 15–19 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Sunday, April 19, 2015
HJ Fox - Local - April 18–19 - visit site
GIHP - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Brownland Farm Spring I - Reg AA - April 15–19 - visit site
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Spring Classic Masters - Reg AA - April 15–19 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Monday, April 20, 2015
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Spring Classic Finale - Reg AA - April 22–26 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Brownland Farm Spring II - Reg AA - April 22–28 - visit site
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - .
Louisiana Spring Classic I - Reg AA - April 22–26 - visit site
Folsom, LA - Cheryl Sims - 404-516-9198
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Spring Classic Finale - Reg AA - April 22–26 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Brownland Farm Spring II - Reg AA - April 22–28 - visit site
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - .
Louisiana Spring Classic I - Reg AA - April 22–26 - visit site
Folsom, LA - Cheryl Sims - 404-516-9198
Friday, April 24, 2015
Spring Classic Finale - Reg AA - April 22–26 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Brownland Farm Spring II - Reg AA - April 22–28 - visit site
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - .
Louisiana Spring Classic I - Reg AA - April 22–26 - visit site
Folsom, LA - Cheryl Sims - 404-516-9198
Saturday, April 25, 2015
HSV - Local - April 25–26 - visit site
WPEC - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
Spring Classic Finale - Reg AA - April 22–26 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Brownland Farm Spring II - Reg AA - April 22–28 - visit site
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - .
Louisiana Spring Classic I - Reg AA - April 22–26 - visit site
Folsom, LA - Cheryl Sims - 404-516-9198
Sunday, April 26, 2015
HSV - Local - April 25–26 - visit site
WPEC - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
Spring Classic Finale - Reg AA - April 22–26 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Brownland Farm Spring II - Reg AA - April 22–28 - visit site
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - .
Louisiana Spring Classic I - Reg AA - April 22–26 - visit site
Folsom, LA - Cheryl Sims - 404-516-9198
Monday, April 27, 2015
Brownland Farm Spring II - Reg AA - April 22–28 - visit site
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - .
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Brownland Farm Spring II - Reg AA - April 22–28 - visit site
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - .
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Louisiana Spring Classic II - Reg AA - April 29– May 3 - visit site
Folsom, LA - Cheryl Sims - 404-516-9198
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Louisiana Spring Classic II - Reg AA - April 29– May 3 - visit site
Folsom, LA - Cheryl Sims - 404-516-9198
Tryon Spring III - Reg B - April 30– May 3
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1005

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.