July 2014
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
July 2014
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Mid South Classic - Reg AA - July 2–6
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Thursday, July 3, 2014
TR&HC Charity Show II - Reg A - July 3–6
Tryon, NC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Mid South Classic - Reg AA - July 2–6
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Friday, July 4, 2014
TR&HC Charity Show II - Reg A - July 3–6
Tryon, NC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Mid South Classic - Reg AA - July 2–6
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Saturday, July 5, 2014
Cheryl & Co Auburn Summer - Local
Auburn, AL - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
TR&HC Charity Show II - Reg A - July 3–6
Tryon, NC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Mid South Classic - Reg AA - July 2–6
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Sunday, July 6, 2014
Cheryl & Co Auburn Summer - Local
Auburn, AL - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
TR&HC Charity Show II - Reg A - July 3–6
Tryon, NC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Mid South Classic - Reg AA - July 2–6
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Monday, July 7, 2014
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Charleston Summer Classic I - Reg AA - July 8–12
Charleston, SC - Bob Bell - .
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Charleston Summer Classic I - Reg AA - July 8–12
Charleston, SC - Bob Bell - .
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Auburn Summer Classic I - Reg A - July 10–13
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
TR&HC Charity Show III - Reg A - July 10–13
Tryon, NC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Charleston Summer Classic I - Reg AA - July 8–12
Charleston, SC - Bob Bell - .
Friday, July 11, 2014
Auburn Summer Classic I - Reg A - July 10–13
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
TR&HC Charity Show III - Reg A - July 10–13
Tryon, NC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Charleston Summer Classic I - Reg AA - July 8–12
Charleston, SC - Bob Bell - .
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Buttefly Dreams Benefit - Local
Madison, GA - Kat DeMas Mulkey - 706-474-8490
Auburn Summer Classic I - Reg A - July 10–13
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
TR&HC Charity Show III - Reg A - July 10–13
Tryon, NC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Charleston Summer Classic I - Reg AA - July 8–12
Charleston, SC - Bob Bell - .
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Auburn Summer Classic I - Reg A - July 10–13
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
TR&HC Charity Show III - Reg A - July 10–13
Tryon, NC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Monday, July 14, 2014
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Charleston Summer Classic II - Reg AA - July 15–19
Charleston, SC - Bob Bell - .
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Charleston Summer Classic II - Reg AA - July 15–19
Charleston, SC - Bob Bell - .
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Auburn Summer Classic II - Reg A - July 17–20
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
TR&HC Charity Show IV - Reg A - July 17–20
Tryon, NC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Charleston Summer Classic II - Reg AA - July 15–19
Charleston, SC - Bob Bell - .
Friday, July 18, 2014
Ticket to Ride - Local - July 18–19
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Margaux Casey - 706-589-5300
Auburn Summer Classic II - Reg A - July 17–20
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
TR&HC Charity Show IV - Reg A - July 17–20
Tryon, NC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Charleston Summer Classic II - Reg AA - July 15–19
Charleston, SC - Bob Bell - .
Saturday, July 19, 2014
HJ Fox \"Wounded Warrior\" Classic I - Local - visit site
GIHP- Conyers GA - Vickie Bryans - (706) 342-3029
Ticket to Ride - Local - July 18–19
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Margaux Casey - 706-589-5300
Auburn Summer Classic II - Reg A - July 17–20
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
TR&HC Charity Show IV - Reg A - July 17–20
Tryon, NC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Charleston Summer Classic II - Reg AA - July 15–19
Charleston, SC - Bob Bell - .
Sunday, July 20, 2014
HJ Fox \"Wounded Warrior\" Classic II - Local - visit site
GIHP- Conyers GA - Vickie Bryans - (706) 342-3029
Ticket to Ride - Local
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Margaux Casey - 706-589-5300
Auburn Summer Classic II - Reg A - July 17–20
Auburn, AL - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
TR&HC Charity Show IV - Reg A - July 17–20
Tryon, NC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Monday, July 21, 2014
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Blowing Rock I - Reg AA - July 22–27
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Blowing Rock I - Reg AA - July 22–27
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Blowing Rock I - Reg AA - July 22–27
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Friday, July 25, 2014
Blowing Rock I - Reg AA - July 22–27
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Elite Show Jumping VII - Local
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - C. Victor Russell - 678-858-7192
Blowing Rock I - Reg AA - July 22–27
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Elite Show Jumping VIII - Local
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - C. Victor Russell - 678-858-7192
Blowing Rock I - Reg AA - July 22–27
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Monday, July 28, 2014
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Blowing Rock II - Reg AA - July 30– Aug 3
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Blowing Rock II - Reg AA - July 30– Aug 3
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.