Nov 2014
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
November 2014
Saturday, November 1, 2014
HSV Southeastern HJ Series XI - Local - Nov 1–
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
SHJG Finals - Local - Oct 31– Nov 2
Chattahoochee Hills - Wendy Livingston - 770-827-4246
Tryon Foothills Classic - Reg AA - Oct 29– Nov 2
FENCE - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Sunday, November 2, 2014
HSV Southeastern HJ Series XII - Local - Nov 2–
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
SHJG Finals - Local - Oct 31– Nov 2
Chattahoochee Hills - Wendy Livingston - 770-827-4246
Tryon Foothills Classic - Reg AA - Oct 29– Nov 2
FENCE - C. Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Monday, November 3, 2014
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
GHJA Board Meeting - Other - Nov 4–
GHJA Office - Lauren Meier - .
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Atlanta Fall Classic I - Reg AA - Nov 5–9
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - .
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Atlanta Fall Classic I - Reg AA - Nov 5–9
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - .
Friday, November 7, 2014
Atlanta Fall Classic I - Reg AA - Nov 5–9
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - .
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Atlanta Fall Classic I - Reg AA - Nov 5–9
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - .
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Atlanta Fall Classic I - Reg AA - Nov 5–9
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - .
Monday, November 10, 2014
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Atlanta Fall Classic II - Reg AA - Nov 12–16
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - .
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Atlanta Fall Classic II - Reg AA - Nov 12–16
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - .
Friday, November 14, 2014
GHJA Finals - Local - Nov 14–16
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - GHJA - execsec@ghja.org
Atlanta Fall Classic II - Reg AA - Nov 12–16
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - .
Saturday, November 15, 2014
GHJA Finals - Local - Nov 14–16
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - GHJA - execsec@ghja.org
Atlanta Fall Classic II - Reg AA - Nov 12–16
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - .
Sunday, November 16, 2014
GHJA Finals - Local - Nov 14–16
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - GHJA - execsec@ghja.org
Atlanta Fall Classic II - Reg AA - Nov 12–16
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Bob Bell - .
Monday, November 17, 2014
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Friday, November 21, 2014
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Coastal Hunter Jumper - Local
Pensacola, FL - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Coastal Hunter Jumper - Local
Pensacola, FL - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Monday, November 24, 2014
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Sunday, November 30, 2014

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.