July 2015
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
July 2015
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Tryon Summer II - Reg AA - July 1–5 - visit site
TIEC - Jp Godard - .
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Tryon Summer II - Reg AA - July 1–5 - visit site
TIEC - Jp Godard - .
Friday, July 3, 2015
Tryon Summer II - Reg AA - July 1–5 - visit site
TIEC - Jp Godard - .
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Cheryl & Co - Local - July 4–5 - visit site
Auburn, AL - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Tryon Summer II - Reg AA - July 1–5 - visit site
TIEC - Jp Godard - .
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Cheryl & Co - Local - July 4–5 - visit site
Auburn, AL - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Tryon Summer II - Reg AA - July 1–5 - visit site
TIEC - Jp Godard - .
Monday, July 6, 2015
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Charleston Summer I - Reg AA - July 7–11 - visit site
Charleston, SC - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Tryon Summer III - Reg A - July 8–12 - visit site
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Charleston Summer I - Reg AA - July 7–11 - visit site
Charleston, SC - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Pensacola Summer Classic I - Reg A - July 9–12 - visit site
Pensacola, FL - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon Summer III - Reg A - July 8–12 - visit site
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Charleston Summer I - Reg AA - July 7–11 - visit site
Charleston, SC - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Friday, July 10, 2015
Pensacola Summer Classic I - Reg A - July 9–12 - visit site
Pensacola, FL - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon Summer III - Reg A - July 8–12 - visit site
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Charleston Summer I - Reg AA - July 7–11 - visit site
Charleston, SC - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Pensacola Summer Classic I - Reg A - July 9–12 - visit site
Pensacola, FL - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon Summer III - Reg A - July 8–12 - visit site
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Charleston Summer I - Reg AA - July 7–11 - visit site
Charleston, SC - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Pensacola Summer Classic I - Reg A - July 9–12 - visit site
Pensacola, FL - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon Summer III - Reg A - July 8–12 - visit site
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Monday, July 13, 2015
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Charleston Summer II - Reg AA - July 14–18 - visit site
Charleston, SC - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Tryon Summer IV - Reg A - July 15–19 - visit site
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Charleston Summer II - Reg AA - July 14–18 - visit site
Charleston, SC - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Pensacola Summer Classic II - Reg A - July 16–19 - visit site
Pensacola, FL - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon Summer IV - Reg A - July 15–19 - visit site
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Charleston Summer II - Reg AA - July 14–18 - visit site
Charleston, SC - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Friday, July 17, 2015
Ticket to Ride Benefit - Local - July 17–19
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Margaux Casey - 706-589-5300
Pensacola Summer Classic II - Reg A - July 16–19 - visit site
Pensacola, FL - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon Summer IV - Reg A - July 15–19 - visit site
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Charleston Summer II - Reg AA - July 14–18 - visit site
Charleston, SC - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Saturday, July 18, 2015
HJ Fox - Local - July 18–19 - visit site
GIHP - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Ticket to Ride Benefit - Local - July 17–19
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Margaux Casey - 706-589-5300
Pensacola Summer Classic II - Reg A - July 16–19 - visit site
Pensacola, FL - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon Summer IV - Reg A - July 15–19 - visit site
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Charleston Summer II - Reg AA - July 14–18 - visit site
Charleston, SC - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Sunday, July 19, 2015
HJ Fox - Local - July 18–19 - visit site
GIHP - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Ticket to Ride Benefit - Local - July 17–19
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Margaux Casey - 706-589-5300
Pensacola Summer Classic II - Reg A - July 16–19 - visit site
Pensacola, FL - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon Summer IV - Reg A - July 15–19 - visit site
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Monday, July 20, 2015
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Blowing Rock Charity Horse Show - Reg AA - July 21–26 - visit site
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Blowing Rock Charity Horse Show - Reg AA - July 21–26 - visit site
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Blowing Rock Charity Horse Show - Reg AA - July 21–26 - visit site
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Friday, July 24, 2015
Blowing Rock Charity Horse Show - Reg AA - July 21–26 - visit site
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Blowing Rock Charity Horse Show - Reg AA - July 21–26 - visit site
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Blowing Rock Charity Horse Show - Reg AA - July 21–26 - visit site
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Monday, July 27, 2015
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Blowing Rock Charity Horse Show - Reg AA - July 28– Aug 2 - visit site
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Blowing Rock Charity Horse Show - Reg AA - July 28– Aug 2 - visit site
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Blowing Rock Charity Horse Show - Reg AA - July 28– Aug 2 - visit site
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Friday, July 31, 2015
Blowing Rock Charity Horse Show - Reg AA - July 28– Aug 2 - visit site
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.