Aug 2016
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
August 2016
Monday, August 1, 2016
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Blowing Rock Charity Horse Show - Reg AA - Aug 2–7
Blowing Rock, NC - Richard Cram - 803-643-5698
GHJA Board Meeting - Other
GHJA Office - . - execsec@ghja.org
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Blowing Rock Charity Horse Show - Reg AA - Aug 2–7
Blowing Rock, NC - Richard Cram - 803-643-5698
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Blowing Rock Charity Horse Show - Reg AA - Aug 2–7
Blowing Rock, NC - Richard Cram - 803-643-5698
Friday, August 5, 2016
Blowing Rock Charity Horse Show - Reg AA - Aug 2–7
Blowing Rock, NC - Richard Cram - 803-643-5698
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Blowing Rock Charity Horse Show - Reg AA - Aug 2–7
Blowing Rock, NC - Richard Cram - 803-643-5698
Frank Madden Clinic - Other - Aug 6–7
Black Jack Farm - J. Michael Halbleib - 205-283-3082
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Blowing Rock Charity Horse Show - Reg AA - Aug 2–7
Blowing Rock, NC - Richard Cram - 803-643-5698
Frank Madden Clinic - Other - Aug 6–7
Black Jack Farm - J. Michael Halbleib - 205-283-3082
Monday, August 8, 2016
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Tryon August I - Reg B - Aug 10–14
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Atlanta Summerfest I - Reg A - Aug 11–14
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Tryon August I - Reg B - Aug 10–14
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Friday, August 12, 2016
Atlanta Summerfest I - Reg A - Aug 11–14
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Tryon August I - Reg B - Aug 10–14
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Saturday, August 13, 2016
HJ Fox - Local - Aug 13–14
GIHP - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Atlanta Summerfest I - Reg A - Aug 11–14
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Tryon August I - Reg B - Aug 10–14
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Sunday, August 14, 2016
HJ Fox - Local - Aug 13–14
GIHP - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Atlanta Summerfest I - Reg A - Aug 11–14
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Tryon August I - Reg B - Aug 10–14
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Monday, August 15, 2016
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Tryon August II - Reg AA - Aug 17–21
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Atlanta Summerfest II - Reg A - Aug 18–21
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Tryon August II - Reg AA - Aug 17–21
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Friday, August 19, 2016
Atlanta Summerfest II - Reg A - Aug 18–21
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Tryon August II - Reg AA - Aug 17–21
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Jump Ahead Benefit - Local - Aug 20–21
WPEC - Julie Mohr - 404-314-2873
Atlanta Summerfest II - Reg A - Aug 18–21
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Tryon August II - Reg AA - Aug 17–21
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Stepping Stone III - Reg B - Aug 20–21
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Jump Ahead Benefit - Local - Aug 20–21
WPEC - Julie Mohr - 404-314-2873
Windy Oaks Farm - Local
Fayetteville, GA - Wendy Livingston - 770-827-4246
Atlanta Summerfest II - Reg A - Aug 18–21
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Tryon August II - Reg AA - Aug 17–21
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Stepping Stone III - Reg B - Aug 20–21
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Monday, August 22, 2016
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Tryon August III - Reg AA - Aug 24–28
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Atlanta Summerfest III - Reg A - Aug 25–28
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Tryon August III - Reg AA - Aug 24–28
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Friday, August 26, 2016
Atlanta Summerfest III - Reg A - Aug 25–28
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Tryon August III - Reg AA - Aug 24–28
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Brownwood - Local - Aug 27–28 - visit site
WPEC - Roger Brown - 770-312-4473
*cancelled
Atlanta Summerfest III - Reg A - Aug 25–28
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Tryon August III - Reg AA - Aug 24–28
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Brownwood - Local - Aug 27–28 - visit site
WPEC - Roger Brown - 770-312-4473
*cancelled
Atlanta Summerfest III - Reg A - Aug 25–28
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Tryon August III - Reg AA - Aug 24–28
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Monday, August 29, 2016
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Tryon August IV - Reg B - Aug 31– Sept 4
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.