Sept 2017
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
September 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017
Bill Russell Memorial Show - Reg A - Aug 31– Sept 3
WPEC - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Bill Russell Memorial Show - Reg A - Aug 31– Sept 3
WPEC - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Bill Russell Memorial Show - Reg A - Aug 31– Sept 3
WPEC - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Monday, September 4, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Brownland Farm Fall I - Reg AA - Sept 6–10
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Brownland Farm Fall I - Reg AA - Sept 6–10
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Friday, September 8, 2017
Brownland Farm Fall I - Reg AA - Sept 6–10
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Falcon Ridge - Local
FRS- Woodstock, GA - Doug Prusso - 404-569-9046
Brownland Farm Fall I - Reg AA - Sept 6–10
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Brownland Farm Fall I - Reg AA - Sept 6–10
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Monday, September 11, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Brownland Farm Fall II - Reg AA - Sept 14–18
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Friday, September 15, 2017
Brownland Farm Fall II - Reg AA - Sept 14–18
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Saturday, September 16, 2017
HJ Fox - Local - Sept 16–17
GIHP - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Horse Show Ventures - Local - Sept 16–17
WPEC - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
Brownland Farm Fall II - Reg AA - Sept 14–18
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Sunday, September 17, 2017
HJ Fox - Local - Sept 16–17
GIHP - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Horse Show Ventures - Local - Sept 16–17
WPEC - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
Brownland Farm Fall II - Reg AA - Sept 14–18
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Monday, September 18, 2017
Brownland Farm Fall II - Reg AA - Sept 14–18
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Chattahoochee Classic - Reg A - Sept 21–24
Fairburn, GA - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon Fall I - Reg B - Sept 21–24
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Friday, September 22, 2017
Cheryl & Co - Local - Sept 22–24
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Jay Sims - 404-518-9199
Chattahoochee Classic - Reg A - Sept 21–24
Fairburn, GA - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon Fall I - Reg B - Sept 21–24
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Cheryl & Co - Local - Sept 22–24
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Jay Sims - 404-518-9199
Chattahoochee Classic - Reg A - Sept 21–24
Fairburn, GA - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon Fall I - Reg B - Sept 21–24
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Cheryl & Co - Local - Sept 22–24
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Jay Sims - 404-518-9199
Chattahoochee Classic - Reg A - Sept 21–24
Fairburn, GA - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon Fall I - Reg B - Sept 21–24
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Monday, September 25, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Tryon Fall II - Reg AA - Sept 27– Oct 1
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Tryon Fall II - Reg AA - Sept 27– Oct 1
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Friday, September 29, 2017
Cheryl & Co - Local - Sept 29– Oct 1
GIHP - Jay Sims - 404-518-9199
Tryon Fall II - Reg AA - Sept 27– Oct 1
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Cheryl & Co - Local - Sept 29– Oct 1
GIHP - Jay Sims - 404-518-9199
Tryon Fall II - Reg AA - Sept 27– Oct 1
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.