Aug 2015
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
August 2015
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Elite Show Jumping - Local - Aug 1–2 - visit site
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - 678-858-7192
Fall into Paradise - Local
Sharpsburg, GA - Shannon Betts - 678-300-4528
Blowing Rock Charity Horse Show - Reg AA - July 28– Aug 2 - visit site
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Elite Show Jumping - Local - Aug 1–2 - visit site
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - 678-858-7192
Blowing Rock Charity Horse Show - Reg AA - July 28– Aug 2 - visit site
Blowing Rock, NC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Monday, August 3, 2015
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
GHJA Board Meeting - Other
GHJA Office - . - execsec@ghja.org
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Atlanta Summerfest I - Reg A - Aug 6–9 - visit site
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Tryon August I - Reg B - Aug 6–9
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Friday, August 7, 2015
Atlanta Summerfest I - Reg A - Aug 6–9 - visit site
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Tryon August I - Reg B - Aug 6–9
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Atlanta Summerfest I - Reg A - Aug 6–9 - visit site
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Tryon August I - Reg B - Aug 6–9
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Atlanta Summerfest I - Reg A - Aug 6–9 - visit site
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Tryon August I - Reg B - Aug 6–9
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Monday, August 10, 2015
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Atlanta Summerfest II - Reg A - Aug 13–16 - visit site
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Tryon August II - Reg B - Aug 13–16
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Friday, August 14, 2015
Atlanta Summerfest II - Reg A - Aug 13–16 - visit site
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Tryon August II - Reg B - Aug 13–16
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Saturday, August 15, 2015
HJ Fox - Local - Aug 15–16 - visit site
GIHP - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Jump Ahead Benefit - Local - Aug 15–16
WPEC - Julie Mohr - 404-314-2873
Atlanta Summerfest II - Reg A - Aug 13–16 - visit site
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Tryon August II - Reg B - Aug 13–16
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Sunday, August 16, 2015
HJ Fox - Local - Aug 15–16 - visit site
GIHP - Vickie Bryans - 706-342-3029
Jump Ahead Benefit - Local - Aug 15–16
WPEC - Julie Mohr - 404-314-2873
Atlanta Summerfest II - Reg A - Aug 13–16 - visit site
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Tryon August II - Reg B - Aug 13–16
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Monday, August 17, 2015
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Atlanta Summerfest III - Reg A - Aug 20–23 - visit site
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Tryon August III - Reg B - Aug 20–23
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Friday, August 21, 2015
Atlanta Summerfest III - Reg A - Aug 20–23 - visit site
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Tryon August III - Reg B - Aug 20–23
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Brownwood - Local - Aug 22–23 - visit site
WPEC - Roger Brown - 770-312-4473
Atlanta Summerfest III - Reg A - Aug 20–23 - visit site
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Tryon August III - Reg B - Aug 20–23
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Brownwood - Local - Aug 22–23 - visit site
WPEC - Roger Brown - 770-312-4473
Atlanta Summerfest III - Reg A - Aug 20–23 - visit site
Fairburn, GA - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Tryon August III - Reg B - Aug 20–23
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Monday, August 24, 2015
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Bill Russell Memorial - Reg A - Aug 27–30 - visit site
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon August IV - Reg B - Aug 27–30
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Friday, August 28, 2015
Bill Russell Memorial - Reg A - Aug 27–30 - visit site
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon August IV - Reg B - Aug 27–30
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Meadow Wood Farm Show - Local - Aug 29–30
Sharpsburg, GA - Brittany Sommers - 404-425-8567
Bill Russell Memorial - Reg A - Aug 27–30 - visit site
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon August IV - Reg B - Aug 27–30
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Meadow Wood Farm Show - Local - Aug 29–30
Sharpsburg, GA - Brittany Sommers - 404-425-8567
Bill Russell Memorial - Reg A - Aug 27–30 - visit site
WPEC - C. Victor Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon August IV - Reg B - Aug 27–30
TIEC - Jp Godard - 828-863-1000
Monday, August 31, 2015

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.