April 2014
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
April 2014
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Camden Spring Classic - Reg AA - April 2–6
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Camden Spring Classic - Reg AA - April 2–6
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Friday, April 4, 2014
RMI Tri State - Reg A - April 4–6 - visit site
Cleveland, TN - John Rush - 904-396-4106
Camden Spring Classic - Reg AA - April 2–6
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Elite Show Jumping I - Local
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - C. Victor Russell - 678-858-7192
RMI Tri State - Reg A - April 4–6 - visit site
Cleveland, TN - John Rush - 904-396-4106
Camden Spring Classic - Reg AA - April 2–6
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Elite Show Jumping II - Local
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - C. Victor Russell - 678-858-7192
RMI Tri State - Reg A - April 4–6 - visit site
Cleveland, TN - John Rush - 904-396-4106
Camden Spring Classic - Reg AA - April 2–6
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Monday, April 7, 2014
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
GHJA Board Meeting - Other
St Davids Episcopal Church - Lauren Meier - .
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
SCHJA Benefit - Reg AA - April 9–13 - visit site
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Thursday, April 10, 2014
SCHJA Benefit - Reg AA - April 9–13 - visit site
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Friday, April 11, 2014
SCHJA Benefit - Reg AA - April 9–13 - visit site
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Brownwood Spring V - Local
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Roger Brown - 770-312-4473
SCHJA Benefit - Reg AA - April 9–13 - visit site
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Brownwood Spring VI - Local
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Roger Brown - 770-312-4473
SCHJA Benefit - Reg AA - April 9–13 - visit site
Camden, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Monday, April 14, 2014
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Aiken Spring Classic Masters I - Reg AA - April 16–20 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Brownland Farm Spring I - Reg AA - April 16–20
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Aiken Spring Classic Masters I - Reg AA - April 16–20 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Brownland Farm Spring I - Reg AA - April 16–20
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Friday, April 18, 2014
Aiken Spring Classic Masters I - Reg AA - April 16–20 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Brownland Farm Spring I - Reg AA - April 16–20
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Falcon Ridge Spring I - Local
FRS- Woodstock, GA - Doug Prusso - 404-569-9046
Aiken Spring Classic Masters I - Reg AA - April 16–20 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Brownland Farm Spring I - Reg AA - April 16–20
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Aiken Spring Classic Masters I - Reg AA - April 16–20 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Brownland Farm Spring I - Reg AA - April 16–20
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Monday, April 21, 2014
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Aiken Spring Classic Masters II - Reg AA - April 23–27 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Brownland Farm Spring II - Reg AA - April 23–27
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Louisiana Spring Classic - Reg AA - April 23–27
Folsom, LA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Aiken Spring Classic Masters II - Reg AA - April 23–27 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Brownland Farm Spring II - Reg AA - April 23–27
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Louisiana Spring Classic - Reg AA - April 23–27
Folsom, LA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Friday, April 25, 2014
Aiken Spring Classic Masters II - Reg AA - April 23–27 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Brownland Farm Spring II - Reg AA - April 23–27
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Louisiana Spring Classic - Reg AA - April 23–27
Folsom, LA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Step-N-Free Stables - Local
Fayetteville, GA - Torie Allen - 770-598-5074
HSV Southeastern HJ Series III - Local
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
HJ Fox Spring Classic I - Local - visit site
GIHP- Conyers GA - Vickie Bryans - (706) 342-3029
Aiken Spring Classic Masters II - Reg AA - April 23–27 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Brownland Farm Spring II - Reg AA - April 23–27
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Louisiana Spring Classic - Reg AA - April 23–27
Folsom, LA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Sunday, April 27, 2014
HSV Southeastern HJ Series IV - Local
WPEC- Alpharetta, GA - Morgan Taylor - 770-827-0175
HJ Fox Spring Classic II - Local - visit site
GIHP- Conyers, GA - Vickie Bryans - (706) 342-3029
Step-N-Free Stables - Local
Fayetteville, GA - Torie Allen - 770-598-5074
Aiken Spring Classic Masters II - Reg AA - April 23–27 - visit site
Aiken, SC - Rick Cram - 803-649-3505
Brownland Farm Spring II - Reg AA - April 23–27
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Louisiana Spring Classic - Reg AA - April 23–27
Folsom, LA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Monday, April 28, 2014
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Louisiana Spring Classic II - Reg AA - April 30– May 4
Folsom, LA - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.