June 2016
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Click here to download the complete show calendar.
Can't open the calendar? Click Here

click on dates for details
View:
June 2016
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Nashville Classic - Reg AA - June 1–5
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Tryon Spring VII - Reg AA - May 31– June 5
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Nashville Classic - Reg AA - June 1–5
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Tryon Spring VII - Reg AA - May 31– June 5
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Friday, June 3, 2016
Nashville Classic - Reg AA - June 1–5
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Tryon Spring VII - Reg AA - May 31– June 5
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Nashville Classic - Reg AA - June 1–5
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Tryon Spring VII - Reg AA - May 31– June 5
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Linda Anderson Clinic - Other - June 4–5
High Point Farm - Alex Thaxton - 770-868-6049
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Nashville Classic - Reg AA - June 1–5
Franklin, TN - Robin Anderton - 615-791-8180
Tryon Spring VII - Reg AA - May 31– June 5
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Linda Anderson Clinic - Other - June 4–5
High Point Farm - Alex Thaxton - 770-868-6049
Monday, June 6, 2016
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
GHJA Board Meeting - Other
GHJA Office - Lauren Palko - execsec@ghja.org
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Tryon Spring VIII - Reg AA - June 9–12
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Friday, June 10, 2016
Tryon Spring VIII - Reg AA - June 9–12
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Elite Show Jumping - Local - June 11–12
GIHP - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon Spring VIII - Reg AA - June 9–12
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Linda Allen Clinic - Other - June 11–12
Windcrest Farm - Jill Mills - 404-731-6343
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Elite Show Jumping - Local - June 11–12
GIHP - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Tryon Spring VIII - Reg AA - June 9–12
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698
Emerging Athletes Clinic - Other - June 12–16
GIHP - USHJA - .
free auditing
Linda Allen Clinic - Other - June 11–12
Windcrest Farm - Jill Mills - 404-731-6343
Monday, June 13, 2016
Emerging Athletes Clinic - Other - June 12–16
GIHP - USHJA - .
free auditing
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Emerging Athletes Clinic - Other - June 12–16
GIHP - USHJA - .
free auditing
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Atlanta Summer Classic I - Reg AA - June 15–19
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Emerging Athletes Clinic - Other - June 12–16
GIHP - USHJA - .
free auditing
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Atlanta Summer Classic I - Reg AA - June 15–19
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Emerging Athletes Clinic - Other - June 12–16
GIHP - USHJA - .
free auditing
Friday, June 17, 2016
Cheryl & Co - Local - June 17–19
WPEC - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Atlanta Summer Classic I - Reg AA - June 15–19
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Cheryl & Co - Local - June 17–19
WPEC - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Atlanta Summer Classic I - Reg AA - June 15–19
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Cheryl & Co - Local - June 17–19
WPEC - Cheryl Sims - 404-518-9198
Windy Oaks Farm - Local
Fayetteville, GA - Wendy Livingston - 770-827-4246
Atlanta Summer Classic I - Reg AA - June 15–19
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Monday, June 20, 2016
Jack Towell Clinic - Other
GIHP - Kathleen Stamps - wildflowerfarm@msn.com
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Jack Towell Clinic - Other
GIHP, Conyers GA - GHJA - .
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Atlanta Summer Classic II - Reg AA - June 22–26
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Atlanta Summer Classic II - Reg AA - June 22–26
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Friday, June 24, 2016
Atlanta Summer Classic II - Reg AA - June 22–26
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Elite Show Jumping - Local - June 25–26
WPEC - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Atlanta Summer Classic II - Reg AA - June 22–26
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Elite Show Jumping - Local - June 25–26
WPEC - Vic Russell - 678-858-7192
Atlanta Summer Classic II - Reg AA - June 22–26
GIHP - Bob Bell - 843-768-5503
Monday, June 27, 2016
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Tryon Summer I - Reg B - June 30– July 3
TIEC - Jp Godard - 803-643-5698

Membership

Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.