Board of Directors

Officers 2018:

NameE-mailPost expires
Karen Boysene-mail12/2020
Karen Hoode-mail12/2018
Recording Secretary  
Katherine Paule-mail12/2018
Vice President  
Megan Thiele-mail12/2019


Board members, in addition to officers:

Name E-mail Post expires
Scott Armour e-mail 12/2019
Debby Bandy e-mail 12/2018
Roger Brown e-mail 12/2018
Stephanie Cumming e-mail 12/2020
Kathy Fishman e-mail 12/2020
Jack Flowers e-mail 12/2019
Mimi Hardie e-mail 12/2020
Kathy Jones e-mail 12/2019
Lauren Kissel e-mail 12/2020
Sami Malik e-mail 12/2020
Mandy Marger e-mail 12/2019
Druanne Roberts e-mail 12/2018
Jeanne Shaw e-mail 12/2018
Jay Sims e-mail 12/2020
Sunny Stevens e-mail 12/2019
Bo Wagner e-mail 12/2019



board member  
Bo Wagnere-mail
Executive Secretary  
Lauren Palkoe-mail


2018 Meeting Dates: 

February 6

April 10

June 5

August 14

September 11

November 6

December 4





Become a part of one of the largest and most respected state horse show organizations in the nation. Learn more about our exciting membership benefits, register your horse and even renew your current membership.